Chat transcript from TCHS SRM 62: Spotlight Session with Yarin
Handle Comment
cjoakes22Welcome to the Spolight Session with Yarin
cjoakes22Thank you Yarin for being here to answer everyone's questions
Yarinhi everyone
abs_abshi there
nicolodavisHi
vijaykrishnanhi
abs_absdo you have any blog or any web page ?
irancoldfusionhoi
irancoldfusionhi
pdallagohi
Yarinabs_abs: no, i don't. i've been thinking about it though
nicolodavisYarin: How in the world do you type so fast? :)
cjoakes22Hello everyone. Welcome to the Spolight Session with Yarin
CamiloSotoYarin: Hello
hamedvalizadehhi
SarkinYarin: How old are you?
irancoldfusionYarin: Do you work or study?
rockaustin2k6kk
Yarinnicolodavis: i dunno :) but i'm not nearly as fast as Minilek here...
YarinSarkin: 30
zdravko_bYarin: Do you have a girlfriend ;) ?
Yarinirancoldfusion: i'm a professional programmer since 5 years
-ronin-what Online Judje Systems you use for practice, and do you use them at all?
Yarinzdravko_b: lol, nope
ahm.kam_92Yarin: hello Yarin
ahm.kam_92Yarin: How r u ?
CamiloSotoYarin: how much time u must spend to prepare for topcder and iccpc
CamiloSotoYarin: for example
Yarinahm.kam_92: actually i have a cold and some slight fever. so i won't be participating in today's SRM. it's not stopping me from asnwering questions though!
vijaykrishnanyeah saw
CamiloSotoYarin: in a week
rockaustin2k6Yarin how much can u advice me how to code to become red?
YarinCamiloSoto: well, nowadays, nothing really.
abs_absdoes having a girlfriend helps in becoming a RED ? ;)
rockaustin2k6sry
ahm.kam_92Yarin: sorry for that
YarinCamiloSoto: i did prepare some for the recent Google Code Jam thoguh. brushing up my coding library
CamiloSotoYarin: well but for us beginners
ahm.kam_92Yarin: hope u will be in better health soon
CamiloSotoYarin: what do u think
SarkinYarin: Did you participate in the IOI?
CamiloSotoYarin: ?
ahm.kam_92Yarin: so, did u participate in IOIs before ?
ahm.kam_92Yarin: and how old r u ?