JOIN
Get Time
employmentOpps   

Take a look at Citigroup's job openings.

HandleComment
gt494Jan_Kuipers: are you interested in working there?
ibbuI am interseted in working in NY
Jan_Kuipersi'm not sure... I've got no experience at all in finance, so I don't really know what to expect from such a job
ibbuI am waiting for my citizenship
gt494ibbu: when will you have it?
revtekniquesJan_Kuipers: you dont need experience
revtekniquesJan_Kuipers: ;)
revtekniquesJan_Kuipers: you just need to be smart
citigroup4hi. sorry for the delay
revtekniquesJan_Kuipers: we should have drinks again sometime and talk about this jan
ibbumay be in 3 months I almost complete my Bachelors in Computer Science
gt494citigroup4: no problem
gt494citigroup4: ready to get started?
Jan_Kuipersrevtekniques: sounds like an excellent plan
revtekniquesJan_Kuipers: definitely!
ibbuwhat do i need to work at citigroup as a canadian citizen
citigroup4We have chatted a number of times about opportunities at citigroup. Hopefully we can answerr questions for those that know nothing about what we are doing and contune answerring questions for those that have seen our prior chats
citigroup4for canadian citizens = one needs an h1 or a nafta viasa
ibbudo I have to apply for it or u guys give me one
gt494Jan_Kuipers: what questions do you have for citigroup4 ?
nfamusWhat kind of jobs are there?
citigroup4We are always looking for people for a wide variety of areas in our top areas of financial algorithm technology
EeyoreWhy is the word city misspelled in citigroup?
gt494citigroup4: which group do you work in?
shaqtHi
citigroup4I am in equity derivatives.
gdiegodo you hire yellows or just red ?
gdiego:)
gt494citigroup4: ahh, part of Ryan's group then?
ibbudo I have to apply for it or u guys give me one
Eeyorecitigroup4: Do you code financial algorithms yourself?
Simeonci
Eeyoreibbu: Your offer of employment is in the mail already.
citigroup4gt, yes